A die-hard City Girl reconnects to the natural world… in the city.

I Forevermore Dub Thee…

I’ve been spending a lot of time thinking about the expansion of this blog and all the things I wanted to do with it and how there are a great many of you out there who are interested in the things I have to share with you. Well, I have this habit of nicknaming people, people who are important to me and guess what! I have thought of a nickname for YOU my dear readers! I mean, after all “Readers” is drab and dull and BORING and there are a lot of things I don’t mind being called but BORING is not one of them.

So without further ado, let the ceremony begin!

Please drop to one knee, bow your head and place your hand over your heart

I, City Girl Slowdier, Knight of the Realm of all that is Natural and Non-Toxic, hereby dub thee, My Faithful Reader, a SLOWVOLUTIONARY! You may now rise and take your place among the ranks of Fighters, Believers and other Knights who are preparing to take up arms and Battle Evil for the sake of their own Greater Good!!!

So, how do you like your new name? Sound off below! I love feedback!

😀

One response

  1. Pingback: Offering: Hearts For Spare Parts « Artistic Exposé

Leave a comment